Privacy Policy
Data protection
We only save the data you provide. These are only visible to you, the moderators and the administrators. Your nickname can be viewed by all users so that they can activate you for editing groups, locations and events. You can delete your account at any time. All personal data will be deleted. However, events, locations and groups that you have created will be retained unless you delete them yourself first.
When you log in, a token is saved in your browser so that you do not have to re-enter your password each time. This is deleted again after you have logged out. This means that if you log in on a device that is also used by other people, we recommend that you log out after.